Supertramp ‎| Breakfast In America [Vinyl Record]


Breakfast in America is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Supertramp, released on March 29, 1979. It spawned four famous hit singles: "The Logical Song" , "Goodbye Stranger" , "Take the Long Way Home" and "Breakfast in America". The album won two Grammy Awards, including Best Engineered Non-Classical Recording, and Grammy nominations for Album of the Year and Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals. It holds an RIAA certification of quadruple platinum and became Supertramp's biggest-selling album, with more than 4 million copies sold in the US alone.



UPC: 7502137081
Format: 1 vinyl disc
Speed: 33RPM
Release date: 2018




Gone Hollywood
The Logical Song
Goodbye Stranger
Breakfast In America
Oh Darling


Take The Long Way Home
Lord Is It Mine
Just Another Nervous Wreck
Casual Conversations
Child Of Vision