Rage Against the Machine | Rage Against the Machine [180g Vinyl]


Rage Against the Machine is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine released on November 3, 1992. The album peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard Heatseekers chart and number 45 on the US Billboard 200. All the songs in this album feature political messages and the cover is a photo of the self-immolation of a Vietnamese Buddhist monk that was protesting presidential oppression. The band is a collection of prodigiously capable genre-benders and it created a record that burns with undeniable conviction. This edition of Rage Against the Machine is a remaster of the original recording, pressed on 180 grams of vinyl to deliver superior audio quality.


UPC: 888751117518
Format: 1 vinyl disc, 180 grams
Speed: 33RPM
Release date: 2015
Initial release date: November 3, 1992




Killing In The Name
Take The Power Back
Settle For Nothing
Bullet In The Head


Know Your Enemy
Wake Up
Fistful Of Steel
Township Rebellion




Call for Price

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.