Leonard Cohen | Greatest Hits [180g Vinyl]


The Best of Leonard Cohen is a greatest hits album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1975. In July 2009, this compilation was re-released in England under the title Greatest Hits with updated artwork and a revised track listing. Four tracks from the original 1975 version ("Lady Midnight", "The Partisan", "Last Year's Man" and "Take This Longing") were removed and nine tracks released after 1975 ("Everybody Knows", "Waiting for the Miracle", "A Thousand Kisses Deep", "The Future", "Closing Time", "Dance Me to the End of Love", "First We Take Manhattan", "I'm Your Man" and "Hallelujah") were added.



UPC: 88985435361
Format: 1 vinyl disc, 180 grams
Speed: 33RPM
Release date: January 8, 2016




Sisters Of Mercy             
So Long, Marianne         
Bird On The Wire            
Lady Midnight   
The Partisan


Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye      
Famous Blue Raincoat  
Last Year's Man
Chelsea Hotel N°2          
Who By Fire      
Take This Longing


Call for Price

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.