Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎| A Star Is Born [Vinyl Records]


A Star Is Born is the soundtrack album to the 2018 musical film of the same name, performed by its stars Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. It was released on October 5, 2018, by Interscope Records. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. Commercially, it has topped the charts in more than 15 countries, attaining gold and platinum certifications from many of them, while selling over six million copies worldwide. A Star Is Born was nominated for a total of seven Grammy Awards, winning Best Pop Duo/Group Performance and Best Song Written for Visual Media for the song "Shallow", and a year later Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media and another Best Song Written for Visual Media, this time for "I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)".



UPC: B002872601
Format: 2 vinyl discs
Speed: 33RPM
Release Date: 2018




Black Eyes
Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
Fabulous French (Dialogue)
La Vie En Rose
I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
Maybe It's Time
Parking Lot (Dialogue)
Out Of Time


Trust Me (Dialogue)
First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
Music To My Eyes
Diggin' My Grave
I Love You (Dialogue)
Always Remember Us This Way
Unbelievable (Dialogue)


How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)              
Look What I Found
Memphis (Dialogue)
Heal Me
I Don't Know What Love Is
Vows (Dialogue)
Is That Alright?
SNL (Dialogue)
Why Did You Do That?
Hair Body Face


Scene 98 (Dialogue)
Before I Cry
Too Far Gone
Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)


Call for Price

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.