Greta Van Fleet | From the Fires [180g Vinyl]


From the Fires is the second EP by American rock band Greta Van Fleet, released on November 10, 2017. It is a double EP consisting of eight songs; four from their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, and four new tracks. The song "Highway Tune" topped the Billboard Mainstream Rock and Active Rock charts in 2017 while "Safari Song" had peaked at number 1 on the same chart in February 2018 and the album won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album at the 61st Grammy Awards. All the songs in From the Fires relate to the theme of basic humanity, sourcing in the group’s memories and experiences and the album is often described as "Led Zeppelin for Generation Z". This limited edition for the Record Store Day 2019 sees the album for the First time on 180g vinyl.


UPC: 602577470844
Format: 1 vinyl disc, 180 grams
Speed: 33RPM
Release date: April 13, 2019




Safari Song        
Edge Of Darkness           
Flower Power   
A Change Is Gonna Come


Highway Tune   
Meet On The Ledge       
Talk On The Street         
Black Smoke Rising